Interdisciplinary conference on COVID-19

The coronavirus spread globally as a veritable “storm” in a globalized and technologically advanced world that was moving frantically and almost unstoppably towards achieving its goals of growth, production and efficiency. 

On the one hand, we are living in the best era – both clinically and technologically – to be able to deal with this pandemic. On the other hand, the coronavirus is unmasking our vulnerabilities, uncovering the superfluous securities with which we have built our agendas, our projects, our habits and priorities.

READ THE PROGRAM

SIGN UP 

When: June 10 and 11, 2021

from 3.30 pm to 6.30pm (Rome and Cape Town)

from 9.30 am to 12.30 pm (New York and Montreal)

From 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm (London)

Free participation

Registration deadline: June 9, 2021

Language: Italian with simultaneous translation into English

Extra: possibility to request a certificate of participation at a cost of €5.

For more information:

info.bioetica@upra.org

345 1066853

06 91689848

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In